联系我们

瑞典  &  丹麦  &   挪威  &   芬兰:
联系人 
Mr. Daniel Lundberg                                          Mrs. Minna Guo
Nelson Created AB                                            Nelson Created AB
General Manager, Sales Director                       Technical Manager
daniel.lundberg@nelsoncreated.com                 minna.guo@nesloncreated.com
Phone: +46(0)737 20 77 66
微信:ludanrui
www.nelsoncreated.com
联系地址Luthagsesplanaden 9B, 75225 Uppsala,Sweden

 

意大利 &希腊  &  西班牙:
联系人
Dr. Matteo Magnifico
Dimac red S.p.A
m.magnifico@dimacred.com
Phone: +39 (0)39 2494856
Fax:  +39 039 491773
www.dimacred.com
联系地址: Via Giovanni XXIII, 25, 20853 Biassono (MB) Italy

 

克罗地亚  &   马其顿王国 &   塞尔维亚  & 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那  &      斯洛维尼亚
联系人
Dr. Nenad Parčina
P.E.C.S doo Belgrade
office@pecs.rs
Phone:  +381 64 615 0800
Fax:    +381 22 227 69 29
www.pecs.rs
联系地址:  Dr Ivana Ribara 202/19,  11070 Beograd, Serbia

 

德国  &  瑞士  &  奥地利
联系人
Mr. Ahmet F. Kilinc
HVP Products
info@hvproducts.de
Phone:  +49 (0) 89 – 891 374 80
Fax:    +49 (0) 89 – 891 375 79
www.hvproducts.de
地址:   Bundesstraße 5 D-82152 Martinsried/München, GERMANY

 

印度
Fluxion Systems
联系地址:   302 Bussa Udyog Bhavan, T.J.Road, Sewri Mumbai 400015 India

 

巴基斯坦
联系人
Mr. Muhammad Ali
Pervaiz Commercial Trading Co.
m.ali@pctc.com.pk
Phone:  +92-42-3584 1736
Fax:   +92-42-3584 1739
www.pctc.com.pk
联系地址:  PCTC House,36-B, Model Town, Lahore, Pakistan

 

以色列
联系人
Mr. Avi Baram
Manbar Commercial Co.
avi@manbar.co.il
Phone:  +972 544335190
Fax:   +972 39511099
www.manbar.co.il
联系地址:  17a Lazarov St., POB 797, Rishon Le-Zion, 75106, Israel

法国
联系人
Mr. Hugo Ramos
Trium Power
hramos@triumpower.com
Phone:   +33 678 371 134
Fax:   +33 1 3088 4494
www.triumpower.com
联系地址:   ZI, 2 rue du Grand Chêne, 78830 Bonnelles, France
Advertisements